You may always maintain your free Lite membership which includes many benefits like access to participate in the free photo contests, photo challenges, and Peer Awards for Lite members.
If you still want to close your ViewBug account, simply log in and visit the Account Settings >> Account >> Membership section. Scroll to the bottom of the page to where it says:
"Warning: By clicking on "Delete Account" All of your photos and profile will be deleted. Delete Account
Click on the ending text says "Delete Account". This will completely delete your account.
Once an account is deleted the account information, photos, awards, etc. will no longer be accessible.
Upgraded Premium, Pro, PRO+ members should email our Member Support team for assistance with any cancellation concerns. Click here to email Member Support.